Madeline Robinson

Executive Director

Madeline@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Carolyn “Nina” Shaw

Programs Manager

Nina@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Elizabeth Reinhardt

Operations Manager

elizabeth@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Erin Wilson

Programs Team Lead

erin@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Liz Walker

Programs Assistant

liz@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Kimberly Kreiner

Programs Coordinator

kimberly@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Kaitlyn Cremeens, Programs Coordinator

Kaitlyn Cremeens

Programs Coordinator

kaitlyn@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Jenn Ryan

Programs Coordinator

jennifer@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Diane Hernandez

Development Coordinator

diane@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Lauryn Fox

Development Coordinator

lauryn@wheelchairs4kids.org

Read More

 

 

Wheelchairs 4 Kids is forever grateful to these staff and board members who have left us too soon. Their dedication to our mission has improved the lives of countless children, their families, and their communities.

Lonnie Robinson – Founder

Kimberly Knorr – Founding President

Lisa Schmidt – Director of Development

Chris Lehman – Feature Writer

In Memory of our Feature Writer Chris Lehman