Meet Our Staff!

Madeline Robinson

Executive Director

Madeline@wheelchairs4kids.org

Danyel Soyer

Executive Assistant/Event Planner

Danyel@wheelchairs4kids.org

Lisa Schmidt

Development Coordinator

Lisa@wheelchairs4kids.org

Carolyn “Nina” Shaw

Programs Team Leader

Nina@wheelchairs4kids.org

Jeannie Bohn

Programs Coordinator

Jeannie@wheelchairs4kids.org

Erin Wilson

Programs Coordinator

Erin@wheelchairs4Kids.org

Chris Lehman

Writer

Marquee Powered By Know How Media.